Při poskytování služeb nám pomáhají cookies. Používáním webu s tím vyjdařujete souhlas. Více informací zde.
souhlasím

Advertisement

Where else you address firms from fields transportation,spedition and logistic at one place. Just on www.espedice.cz.

Would you like to advertise for espedice.cz? Call: info@espedice.cz

Homepageinfo@espedice.cz Available vehicleinfo@espedice.cz
Warehousinginfo@espedice.cz Freightinfo@espedice.cz
Advertisementinfo@espedice.cz Membersinfo@espedice.cz
Debtorsinfo@espedice.cz Special presentation for your companyinfo@espedice.cz
Big banner over Espedice.czinfo@espedice.cz All prices are without VAT.info@espedice.cz
Download actual price list:info@espedice.cz Price listinfo@espedice.cz
Price list for advertisements, valid since 1. October 2007info@espedice.cz over 100 000 offers/demands transportations for a last yearinfo@espedice.cz
- over 100 000 offers/demands transportations for a last year
- over 3 500 actual advertisements from transport, spedition or logistics areas
- over 1 000 000 offers/demands transportations for a last year
- monthly over 35 000 visitors
- over 600 storages from CZ and SR
- every day as many as2 917 visitors
- catalogue with more than 5 500 companies wondering at least marginally about DSL
- every workday nearly 300 - 600 actively singed-up companies
Download actual price list:
Price list PDF - (0,35 MB)
>>  Stáhnout  <<

| Send us a message
Leave us a message and we'll get back to you.